Skip Navigation

Coaches Directory


 

 

PROFILE POSITION CONTACT INFORMATION
 BOYS BASEBALL    
TBD Varsity - Head Coach  
TBD Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Gino McGowens Junior High - Head Coach gino.mcgowens@hotmail.com
     
 BOYS BASKETBALL    
Wally Vickers Varsity - Head Coach wvickers44@hotmail.com
James Boyd Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Sam Guilford Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Cashmere Wright Junior High - Assistant Coach  
     
 BOYS BOWLING    
David Canty Varsity - Head Coach cantybiz@gmail.com
TBA Varsity - Assistant Coach  
     
 BOYS CROSS COUNTRY    
Carl Wiers Varsity / Junior High - Head Coach wiersca@cps-k12.org
Paul Tran Assistant Coach  
Claire Robilard Assistant Coach  
Rachel Wiers Assistant Coach  
     
 BOYS FOOTBALL    
Ross Baker Varsity - Head Coach baker.a.ross@gmail.com
Asa Smith Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Jesse Dunbar Varsity - Assistant Coach jessedunbar@fuse.net
Steve Pence Varsity - Assistant Coach pencesteve85@yahoo.com
Tommie Wright Junior High - Head Coach ltwright513@gmail.com
     
 BOYS SOCCER    
Jerald Dixon Varsity - Head Coach jerald.dixon15@gmail.com
Zach McClurg Varsity - Assistant Coach zach.mcclurg14@gmail.com
     
 BOYS SWIMMING    
Hanna Worral Varsity - Head Coach worralhanna@gmail.com
Claire Robilard Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Faith Montgomery Junior High - Head Coach dmontgomery712@aol.com
     
 BOYS TENNIS    
TBA Varsity - Head Coach  
     
 BOYS TRACK    
Nia Baucke Varsity - Head Coach nia.n.williams@gmail.com
Carl Wiers Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Jamin Penick Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Erin Beamon Junior High - Head Coach ern_bmn@yahoo.com
     
 CHEERLEADING    
TBA Varsity - Head Coach  
     
 GIRLS BASKETBALL    
Dwayne Mack Varsity - Head Coach cmladycougarshoops@gmail.com
Sharaif Jones Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Jeremy Walker Junior High - Head Coach jwalk1024@gmail.com
Samantha McElfresh Junior High - Assistant Coach  
     
 GIRLS BOWLING    
David Canty Varsity - Head Coach cantybiz@gmail.com
TBA Varsity - Assistant Coach  
     
 GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY    
Carl Wiers Varsity / Junior High - Head Coach wiersca@cps-k12.org
Paul Tran Assistant Coach  
Claire Robilard Assistant Coach  
Rachel Wiers Assistant Coach  
     
 GIRLS LACROSSE    
TBA Varsity - Head Coach  
Jesse Dunbar Junior High - Head Coach jessedunbar@fuse.net
     
 GIRLS SOCCER    
Monica Hoyles Varsity - Head Coach monicahoyles@gmail.com
Samantha Stant Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Malika Smoot Junior High - Head Coach  
     
 GIRLS SOFTBALL    
TBA Varsity - Head Coach  
Elise Mariner Varsity - Assistant Coach elise_mariner@hotmail.com
     
 GIRLS SWIMMING    
Hanna Worral Varsity - Head Coach worralhanna@gmail.com
Claire Robilard Varsity - Assistant Coach  
Faith Montgomery Junior High - Head Coach dmontgomery712@aol.com
     
 GIRLS TENNIS    
TBA Varsity - Head Coach  
     
 GIRLS VOLLEYBALL    
Michelle Stephenson Varsity - Head Coach michellestephenson28@gmail.com
Erin Beamon Junior High - Head Coach ern_bmn@yahoo.com
     

 



http://CLARKCOUGARS.ORG
Advertisement Advertisement